Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcia Koeppel

Marcia Koeppel

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Koeppel
"Michelle Woodard was knowledgeable and very patient. It was a pleasure setting up my insurance with her."
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

May 7, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Sam
"2 stars seems fair."
Profile photo of Erick Ramos

Erick Ramos

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Ramos
"Michelle was an excellent help to me and my family. When my family and I needed protection for our vehicles, she answered the call and explained our quote. Thank you Michelle for your help and efficiency."
Profile photo of Patrick O'Sullivan

Patrick O'Sullivan

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick O'Sullivan
"Michelle Woodard has worked with me to get me the best possible coverage at an affordable cost. She set me up with auto and homeowners insurance policies, at better prices than I would have paid if I’d stayed with my former agent. Well done Michelle!"
Profile photo of Melissa Capone

Melissa Capone

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Capone
"Michelle has been so helpful and very quick with her assistance. She worked proactively to get me product I needed. Thank you so much Michelle!!"
Profile photo of Sherry Polk

Sherry Polk

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Polk
"Michelle answered all my questions, then answered questions I hadn’t thought of! Not to mention quoted me with better insurance coverage than I had at a better price than I was paying."
Profile photo of Thomas Patnode

Thomas Patnode

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Patnode
"Michelle was very helpful and friendly. She constantly kept us informed and took care of our needs. Would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Christina Dorman

Christina Dorman

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Dorman
"Michelle was pleasant, efficient, and very patient with us as we decided on what was best for our situation. She was knowledgeable and provided us a great rate."
Profile photo of Mycha Williams

Mycha Williams

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mycha Williams
"I have been with them since moving to FL and they definitely have earned 5 stars from me. I base this rating soley on the service I have received from Alexa. She is extremely professional, thorough and kind! They are lucky to have her at their agency."
Profile photo of Walter Thinnes

Walter Thinnes

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Thinnes
"There are great advantages to using your regular insurance agent to find health insurance such as Medicare Advantage Plans instead of an impersonal 800 number. That's what I just did connecting with Michelle Woodard at the Drew Davis State Farm agency in Leesburg FL. They already handle my car and motorcycle coverage and I am delighted with the personal attention, infinite patience and attention to detail demonstrated to sign me today. Highly recommended and if I have any issues going forward I am directed to follow-up with people and service I know and respect. Great Job!"
Profile photo of tony fleck

tony fleck

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tony fleck
"Michelle made us so comfortable with her friendly and open manner. She is very knowledgeable about insurance and when in double checks the facts. We would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Terry & Laura Naumann

Terry & Laura Naumann

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry & Laura Naumann
"Michelle was great to work with! She took the time and patience to answer all our questions. She also made sure we felt comfortable with the insurances policies we were purchasing."
Profile photo of Rebekah

Rebekah

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah
"Sarah Bass is always super helpful to work with, she answers any questions I have about my policy and is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Daniel Miller

Daniel Miller

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Miller
"Sarah has been very helpful with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jimmie Ellaine Wilson

Jimmie Ellaine Wilson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Ellaine Wilson
"Sarah and Michelle were very knowledgeable and efficient with our requests for information. Patient too. We appreciate their service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Charles & Carol Plesner

Charles & Carol Plesner

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles & Carol Plesner
"Our agent, Michelle Woodard, was very helpful in getting our homeowners and automobile policies written. She is very knowledgeable and saved us a lot of money from our previous carrier. Thank you, Michelle!"
Profile photo of Dennis Kerr

Dennis Kerr

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Kerr
"Michelle was an absolute delight to work with setting up our vehicle insurance after our move from Kansas. She was patient and went through all the differences between KS State Farm and Florida State Farm so we would understand our policy. We did have an email issue, and one quick call to Michelle took care of this. We have been with the State Farm insurance almost 50 years. Like our parents and grandparents we have been very loyal to the company who has taken care of us when we needed it. It’s reassuring to know that great people like Michelle are working for a this company. Our experience with Michelle was wonderful and we look forward to working with her and the rest of the staff in the Drew Davis office. Dennis and Ellen Kerr"
Profile photo of Peter Loncsar

Peter Loncsar

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Loncsar
"Makala at Drew Davis State Farm was amazing to work with. Thank you for making the process easy and effortless."
Profile photo of Bryan P

Bryan P

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan P
"Rhianna was great to work with. Very genuine and helpful! She made everything quick and easy."
Profile photo of William Lanham

William Lanham

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Lanham
"Michelle Woodard is a positively amazing individual! She is very knowledgeable, patient, helpful and dedicated to her clients. Definitely the best agent I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with! 10/10"
Profile photo of Jim Wainio

Jim Wainio

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wainio
"Rhianna was a great help with my Auto Insurance!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Griffin

Cynthia Griffin

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Griffin
"Everyone is so kind & helpful great place if you need insurance"
Profile photo of Montana Alger

Montana Alger

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Montana Alger
"My agent at DD in Leesburg; Lea Barnwell, bent over backwards to help me switch to Statefarm from those traitors at Farmers (whom I’ve been with for many DECADES) because Farmers Reps admit they are leaving Florida due to the “fact” that covering us is no longer profitable enough! I was so outraged but thanks to Lea I am so happy. BETTER COVERAGES for LESS PREMIUMS!"
Profile photo of Michael Skeans

Michael Skeans

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Skeans
"Always a positive experience and has been for well over a decade."
Profile photo of Rosalie E. Parent

Rosalie E. Parent

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie E. Parent
"Working with Lea was an absolute pleasure! I was desperate to find insurance for the new home I am building, she was spot on with her help, she made everything easy and quick! Lea is amazing an asset to Drew David State Farm Agency! I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs!! Rosalie 09/26/2023"